CONTACT

DigiCenter team shall assist you in digitalization matters. Our team consists of experienced specialists from various domains.

Pekka Toivanen (PhD), Professor, UEF. Specialization: Image recognition, machine learning.
Contact: pekka.toivanen@uef.fi
Tel: +358405439021

Oluwafemi Samson Balogun (PhD., M.Sc., B.Sc. in Statistics), Visiting researcher, UEF. Specialization: Machine learning, statistical analysis of big data, deep learning.
Contact: samson.balogun@uef.fi
Puh: +358465875011

Aki Happonen (M.Sc. Tech, Master of Sports), RDI Specialist, Savonia.
Specialization: Project management, Innovation, Biomechanics.
Contact: aki.happonen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856033

Asmo Jakorinne (M.Sc.in IT), RDI Specialist, Savonia.
Specialization: Process Control, Measurement Systems, IoT.
Contact: asmo.jakorinne@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447855597

Timo Lassila (Bachelor of Engineering, Electrical Engineering), Testing Engineer.
Specialization: Internet Of Things.
Contact: timo.lassila@savonia.fi
Tel: +358 44 785 6060

Jarmo Matilainen (Lic.Tech. in Computer Science, M.Sc. in Physics), Technology facilitator, Digital Technologies, Savonia UAS.
Specialization: ICT, software and fixed & wireless communication, business & management knowledge .
Contact: jarmo.matilainen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358501760

Jussi Nivamo (B.Eng), Research Engineer, Savonia AMK.
Specialization: Network technologies.
Contact: jussi.nivamo@savonia.fi
Tel: +358 44 785 6012

Gedi Skog (Bachelor of Engineering, Information Technology), Project Engineer, Savonia.
Specialization: Programming
Contact: gedi.skog@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856280

Arto Toppinen (MSc in electrical Engineering, Principal teacher)
Specialisation: Internet of Things.
Contact: arto.toppinen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856222

Iiro Lievonen (B.Sc. in Computer Science), Project Designer, UEF. Specialization: Web Development, Human-computer Interaction.
Contact: iiro.lievonen@uef.fi
Tel: +358447847906

Lidia Tekeste Ghebreamlak (BSc in Computer Engineering, MSc in Computer Science), Project Coordinator and student at UEF. Specialization: Programming AI models, Machine learning models, Image recognition and Segmentation.

Contact:lidia.ghebreamlak@uef.fi

Tel:+358417109657

Henri Järveläinen (B. Eng. Information Technology), Project Coordinator UEF. Specialization: Full Stack -development.

Contact: henri.jarvelainen@uef.fi

Markus Moilanen (Bachelor of Tourism and Hospitality Management), Project Coordinator UEF, Marketing- and communications specialist DigiCenter NS. Specialization: Service Design, Storytelling, Customer Experience, User Experience.

Contact: markus.moilanen@uef.fi

Tel: +358 404123051

 

LEAVE A CONTACT REQUEST

Fill in the form here