CONTACT2019-07-17T14:17:25+00:00

CONTACT

DigiCenter team shall assist you in digitalization matters. Our team consists of experienced specialists from various domains.

Pekka Toivanen (PhD), Professor, UEF. Specialization: Image recognition, machine learning.
Contact: pekka.toivanen@uef.fi
Tel: +358405439021

Oluwafemi Samson Balogun (FM), Visiting researcher, UEF. Specialization: Machine learning, statistical analysis of big data, deep learning.
Contact: samson.balogun@uef.fi
Puh: +358465875011

Aki Happonen (M.Sc. Tech, Master of Sports), RDI Specialist, Savonia.
Specialization: Project management, Innovation, Biomechanics.
Contact: aki.happonen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856033

Asmo Jakorinne (M.Sc.in IT), RDI Specialist, Savonia.
Specialization: Process Control, Measurement Systems, IoT.
Contact: asmo.jakorinne@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447855597

Marko Jäntti (PhD., M.Sc. in Econ.), Research Manager, UEF.
Specialization: Digital transformation, IT service management, IT support and customer service processes.
Contact: marko.jantti@uef.fi
Tel: +358403552375

Timo Lassila (Bachelor of Engineering, Electrical Engineering), Testing Engineer.
Specialization: Internet Of Things.
Contact: timo.lassila@savonia.fi
Tel: +358504333834

Jarmo Matilainen (Lic.Tech. in Computer Science, M.Sc. in Physics), Technology facilitator, Digital Technologies, Savonia UAS.
Specialization: ICT, software and fixed & wireless communication, business & management knowledge .
Contact: jarmo.matilainen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358501760

Osmo Miinalainen (M.Sc. in Physics), RDI Planner, Savonia UAS.
Specialization: Physical measurement technology for industrial and medical applications. Applying for RDI funding.
Contact: osmo.miinalainen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856227

Jussi Nivamo (B.Eng), Research Engineer, Savonia AMK.
Specialization: Network technologies.
Contact: jussi.nivamo@savonia.fi
Tel: +358 44 785 6012

Mikko Pääkkönen (M.Eng.), Lecturer, Savonia.
Specialization: Software engineering, Full stack development, Identity management.
Contact: mikko.paakkonen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856228

Gedi Skog (Bachelor of Engineering, Information Technology), Project Engineer, Savonia.
Specialization: Programming
Contact: gedi.skog@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856280

Arto Toppinen (MSc in electrical Engineering, Principal teacher)
Specialisation: Internet of Things.
Contact: arto.toppinen@savonia.fi
Tel: +358447856222

Juuso Väistö (Ph.D. candidate (Physiology), M.Sc. in Health Sciences), Early Stage Researcher, UEF. Specialization: Digital transformation in healthcare, Health technologies, Academic and industry collaboration opportunities, Research in medicine and health sciences.
Contact: juuso.vaisto@uef.fi
Tel: +358403552384

Contact form